Loading...

Saturday, October 18, 2014

Geelong Cup Public Holiday-Wednesday 22nd October 2014

The East Geelong Dojo will be closed on Wednesday 22nd October due to the Geelong Cup Public Holiday.

All other classes next week remain unchanged.

 

Black Belt Training-Tuesday 21st October 2014


Black Belt Training on Tuesday 21st October will be a Kali Class. Class starts at 7.10pm.


Dates for Black Belt Students-
Sunday 19th October-Kyu Grade Promotion
Tuesday 21st October-Kali
Tuesday 28th October-Weapons Kihon and Kata
Tuesday 4th November-General
Tuesday 11th November-Black Belt Promotion
Sunday 16th November-Kyu Grade Promotion
Tuesday 18th November-Black Belt Promotion
Saturday 22nd November-Black Belt Promotion
Tuesday 25th November-Kata
Tuesday 2nd December-General
Sunday 14th December-Zenshin Senior Break up at Drumcondra Bowling Club
 

Sunday, October 12, 2014

Kyokushin Tournament 2014

Congratulations to Senpai Nathan, Kouhai Darcy and Kouhai Keisha on their partipation in the Kyokushin Tournament on Sunday 5th October. 
They displayed strong Zenshin spirit and determination-Well done!

 
 
 
 
Thank you to all Zenshin supporters for their encouragment on the day.
 

Black Belt Training-Tuesday 14th October 2014

Black Belt Training on Tuesday 14th October will be a Technique Class starting at 7.10pm.



Dates for Black Belt Students-
Tuesday 14th October-Technique
Sunday 19th October-Kyu Grade Promotion
Tuesday 21st October-Kali
Tuesday 28th October-Weapons Kihon and Kata
Tuesday 4th November-General
Tuesday 11th November-Black Belt Promotion
Sunday 16th November-Kyu Grade Promotion
Tuesday 18th November-Black Belt Promotion
Saturday 22nd November-Black Belt Promotion
Tuesday 25th November-Kata
Tuesday 2nd December-General
Sunday 14th December-Zenshin Senior Christmas Function-Drumcondra Bowling Club


 

Sunday, October 5, 2014

Tigers Black Belt Promotion-September 2014

 
 

 






 


 
 
 
 







 
 















































 
































































 


 




 
Thank you Liz MacDonald for the photos-Fantastic as always!